Startside        

 

Bestyrelsen marts 2019:

 

tlf.

   e-mails:

 

 

Formand:
Forspiller

Ole Ryge Petersen


 

Tlf. 51 51 86 77

   ole@rygepetersen.dk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

kasserer:

Jane Dabelsteen

Tlf. 62 20 52 10

   lm-jd@mail.dk

 

 

 

 

 

 

Webmaster

Børge Lindschouw Tlf. 40 58 69 70  blindschouw@live.dk

 

www.lindschouw.com

 

 

Kjeld Dollerup

Tlf. 52 37 81 16

 kdollerup@mail.tele.dk

 

 

 

 

 

 

    Hanne Bornefelt Tlf. 21 48 30 77  h.bornefelt@gmail.com  
Suppleant Steen Poulsen

Tlf. 20 33 11 16

 steen.poulsen@privat.dk 
 

Suppleant

Susanne Villumsen

Tlf. 30 28 39 66   susanne.villumsen@svendborg.dk